Staff

Dr. Jim Henderson
Chancellor
318-678-6014
chancellor@bpcc.edu

Christy Moore
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
318-678-6332
cmoore@bpcc.edu

Juanita Epps
Compliance Officer, Auditing
318-678-6125
jepps@bpcc.edu

Stormy Epps
Administrative Coordinator II
318-678-6112
sepps@bpcc.edu

Toya Graham
Director, Student Success Initiatives
318-678-6519
tgraham@bpcc.edu

Allison Martin
Director, Institutional Effectiveness Initiatives
318-678-6191
amartin@bpcc.edu

Tracy McGill
Director, Public Relations
318-678-6190
tmcgill@bpcc.edu

Stephanie Rogers
Director, Institutional Advancement
318-678-6185
srogers@bpcc.edu