Staff

John Rennie
Athletic Director
Office: I-157
318-678-6314
Email: jrennie@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Martha Belk
Assistant Director of Athletics
Office: I-156
Phone: 318-678-6058
Email: mbelk@bpcc.edu

T. J. Forrest
Assistant Baseball Coach
Office: I-159
Phone: 318-678-6533
Email: aforrest@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Ashley Grisham
Head Softball Coach
Office: I-164
Phone: 318-678-6139
Email: agrisham@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Karen Recchia
Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Athletic Director
Office: A-221
Phone: 318-678-6310
Email: krecchia@bpcc.edu

Joe St. Andre
Head Basketball Coach
Office: J-114
Phone: 318-678-6337
Email: st@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Aaron Vorachek
Head Baseball Coach
Office: I-159
Phone: 318-678-6319
Email: avorachek@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Shelby Leach
Coordinator
Office: I-164
Phone: 318-678-6139
Email: sleach@bpcc.edu