Staff

John Rennie
Athletic Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office: I-157
Phone: 318-678-6314
Email: jrennie@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Shelby Leach
Coordinator
Office: I-164
Phone: 318-678-6257
Email: sleach@bpcc.edu

Bobby Gilliam
Head Baseball Coach
Office: I-159
Phone: 318-678-6319
Email: bgilliam@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Chris Lovell
Head Basketball Coach
Office: I-161
Phone: 318-678-6260
Email: clovell@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Frank Trammel
Head Cross Country Coach
» Profile

Amanda Nordberg-Hamilton
Head Softball Coach
Office: I-164
Phone: 318-678-6320
Email: anordberg@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Brandon Espinosa
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: I-161
Phone: 318-678-6150
Email: bespinosa@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Jeff Hulett
Assistant Baseball Coach
Office: I-159
Phone: 318-678-6533
Email: jhulett@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Taylor Wade
Assistant Basketball Coach
Email: tawade@bpcc.edu
» Profile

Karen Recchia
Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Office: A-221
Phone: 318-678-6310
Email: krecchia@bpcc.edu