Staff and Faculty

Administration

Kay Boston
Interim Dean/Professor
E-109
318-678-6064
kboston@bpcc.edu

Sierra Pearce
Administrative Coordinator III

E-140
318-678-6207
spearce@bpcc.edu

Mandy Perdue
Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Education
E-327
318-678-6126
mperdue@bpcc.edu

Brenda Williams
Program Coordinator, BPCC Accelerated
E-115
318-678-6381
bwilliams@bpcc.edu

Division Faculty

Professors:

Carol Adkins
E-320
318-678-6046
cadkins@bpcc.edu

Dan Cain
E-112
318-678-6086
dcain@bpcc.edu

Barbara James
E-320
318-678-6165
bjames@bpcc.edu

Sandra Theus
E-107
318-678-6270
stheus@bpcc.edu

Brookie Walker
E-110
318-678-6365
bwalker@bpcc.edu

Dr. Dawn Young
E-320
318-678-6387
dyoung@bpcc.edu

 

Associate Professors:

Ashley Grisham
E-327
318-678-6139
agrisham@bpcc.edu

Sharonda Mikle
E-108
318-678-6258
smikle@bpcc.edu

Richard Pool
E-112
318-678-6302
rpool@bpcc.edu

Linda H. Scott
E-111
318-678-6162
lscott@bpcc.edu

 

Assistant Professors:

John Agan
E-115
318-678-6047
jagan@bpcc.edu

John Sells
E-113
318-678-6296
jsells@bpcc.edu

Sandra Todaro
E-150
318-678-6352
stodaro@bpcc.edu

Dr. Michael Walker
E-114
318-678-6592
miwalker@bpcc.edu

 

Instructors:

Tony "Rocky" French
E-113
318-678-6372
tfrench@bpcc.edu

Dr. Wesley Hinze
E-114
318-678-6583
whinze@bpcc.edu

Jeff Lynn
E-111
318-678-6210
jlynn@bpcc.edu

Rick Woodward
E-107
318-678-6154
rwoodward@bpcc.edu

College Transition Programs

Shelli Ulrich
Director
D-134
318-678-6358
sulrich@bpcc.edu

Amanda Reese
Program Assistant
D-157
318-678-6192
areese@bpcc.edu

Justin Tison
Assistant Director
D-132
318-678-6405
jtison@bpcc.edu

Mark Hux
English Language Services (ELS) Coordinator
D-144
318-678-6104
mhux@bpcc.edu

Tiyonda McCoy
Project Coordinator
D-162
318-678-6197
tmccoy@bpcc.edu

Linda Sandifer
Workplace Literacy Instructor
D-134
318-678-6326
lsandifer@bpcc.edu

 

Instructional Staff:

Jacqueline McMichael
GED Instructor, Social Sciences
jmcmichael@bpcc.edu

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Adult Education Instructor
gvaughn@bpcc.edu

Rachel Wilson
Adult Education Instructor
rwilson@bpcc.edu