Staff and Faculty

Administration

Kay Boston
Dean/Professor
E-109
318-678-6064
kboston@bpcc.edu

Sierra Pearce
Administrative Assistant III

E-140
318-678-6207
spearce@bpcc.edu

Brenda Williams
Program Coordinator
E-115
318-678-6381
bwilliams@bpcc.edu

Non-Staff Program Coordinators:

Criminal Justice:

Dan Cain
E-112
318-678-6086
dcain@bpcc.edu

Teaching (Grades 1-5):

Stacey Black
E-117
318-678-6194
sblack@bpcc.edu

Deanna Hardy
E-116
318-678-6321
dhardy@bpcc.edu



Care and Development of Young Children (Early Childhood Education):

Mandy Perdue
E-327
318-678-6126
mperdue@bpcc.edu

Division Faculty

Professors:

Carol Adkins
E-320
318-678-6046
cadkins@bpcc.edu

Dan Cain
E-112
318-678-6086
dcain@bpcc.edu

Barbara James
E-320
318-678-6165
bjames@bpcc.edu

Sandra Theus
E-107
318-678-6270
stheus@bpcc.edu

Dr. Dawn Young
E-320
318-678-6387
dyoung@bpcc.edu

 

Associate Professors:

Ashley Grisham
Intramural Director
E-327
318-678-6139
agrisham@bpcc.edu

Sharonda Mikle
E-108
318-678-6258
smikle@bpcc.edu

Richard Pool
E-112
318-678-6302
rpool@bpcc.edu

Linda H. Scott
E-111
318-678-6162
lscott@bpcc.edu

 

Assistant Professors:

John Agan
E-115
318-678-6047
jagan@bpcc.edu

Dr. Wesley Hinze
E-114
318-678-6583
whinze@bpcc.edu

Sandra Todaro
E-150
318-678-6352
stodaro@bpcc.edu

Dr. Michael Walker
E-114
318-678-6592
miwalker@bpcc.edu

 

Instructors:

Tony "Rocky" French
E-113
318-678-6372
tfrench@bpcc.edu

Dr. Alana Lord
alord@bpcc.edu

Jeff Lynn
E-111
318-678-6210
jlynn@bpcc.edu

Mandy Perdue
E-327
318-678-6126
mperdue@bpcc.edu

Rick Woodward
E-110
318-678-6154
rwoodward@bpcc.edu

 

Interim Instructor:

Horace Spratley
hspratley@bpcc.edu