Staff Directory

Students, email questions/comments directly to refdesk@bpcc.edu

Brenda Brantley, M.L.S., University of North Texas
Dean/Professor
318-678-6068
bbrantley@bpcc.edu
Room A-140

Stephanie Cox, A.A.S., BPCC; B.B.A., Wiley College
Library Assistant
318-678-6224
scox@bpcc.edu
Room A-155

Debra Harmon, M.L.S., Texas Woman's University
Assistant Professor/Systems Librarian
318-678-6143
dharmon@bpcc.edu
Room A-143

Pam Harris, A.A.S., T.C.A., BPCC
Technology Resource Center Manager
318-678-6145
pharris@bpcc.edu
Room A-259

Roxie Johnson, A.S., BPCC
Library Assistant
318-678-6171
rjohnson@bpcc.edu
Room A-149

Katie Jones, M.L.I.S., LSU
Instructor/Reference Librarian
318-678-6077
kjones@bpcc.edu

Room A-147

Laura Jones, B.A., M.A., Louisiana Tech
Program Coordinator
318-678-6491
ljones@bpcc.edu
Room A-261

Pat Joyner
The Learning Center Manager
318-678-6059
ejoyner@bpcc.edu
Room A-248

Susie McDowell
Administrative Assistant III
318-678-6198
smcdowell@bpcc.edu
Room A-139

Timothy Osteen, M.S., University of North Texas; M.F.A., University of Memphis
Instructor/Catalog Librarian
318-678-6543
tosteen@bpcc.edu
Room A-149

Carliss Pierce
Administrative Assistant IV, Business Affairs
318-678-6528
cpierce@bpcc.edu
Room A-248