Staff and Faculty

Administration

Dr. Ray Scott Crawford
Dean
Professor

C-139
318-678-6108
rcrawford@bpcc.edu

Rona Leber
Associate Dean
Professor
D-315
318-678-6183
rleber@bpcc.edu

Shaletha Hall
Administrative Coordinator II
C-130
318-678-6246
shall@bpcc.edu

Mary Lyle-Mitchell
Administrative Assistant III
C-138
318-678-6525
mmitchell@bpcc.edu

Staff

Paul Belcher
Program Coordinator
D-318
318-678-6591
pbelcher@bpcc.edu

Keith Bruce
Media Coordinator
D-342
318-678-6076
kbruce@bpcc.edu

Eric Crowder
Resource Coordinator
D-319
318-678-6343
ecrowder@bpcc.edu

Emily Perla
Editor
D-344
318-678-6588
eperla@bpcc.edu

Stella Thompson
Promotional Coordinator

D-318
318-678-6560
sthompson@bpcc.edu

David White
Performing Arts Technical Coordinator
C-135
318-678-6375
dwhite@bpcc.edu

Louis Williams
Project Coordinator
D-319
318-678-6226
lwilliams@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Bob Alexander
Assistant Professor
D-317
318-678-6460
balexander@bpcc.edu

Lauren Brown
Instructor
D-337
318-678-66119
labrown@bpcc.edu

Peggy Byers
Instructor
D-312
318-678-6085
pbyers@bpcc.edu

Gulnara Chandler
Assistant Professor
C-126
318-678-6429
gchandler@bpcc.edu

Darrell Chitty
Instructor
D-346
318-678-6164
dchitty@bpcc.edu

Kathryn DeFatta-Barattini
Professor
D-317
318-678-6054
kdefatta@bpcc.edu

Jonathan Elmore
Instructor
D-318
318-678-6593
jelmore@bpcc.edu

Dr. Michael D. Hart
Music Program Director
Associate Professor

C-121
318-678-6146
mhart@bpcc.edu

William Kershisnik
Instructor
D-337
318-678-6131
wkershisnik@bpcc.edu

Melanie Ann Lea
Assistant Professor
D-317
318-678-6274
mlea@bpcc.edu

Jonathan Offutt
Instructor
C-136
318-678-6537
joffutt@bpcc.edu