General Information

General Admission Requirements

Financial Information

Academic Policies and Procedures

General Degree Requirements

Programs of Study

Academic Divisions

Off-Campus Studies

Courses of Instruction

Glossary of Academic Terms

Student Services

Student Policies (found in Student Handbook)

General Services for Students

Business Affairs

Printable Version

Site Map/Index



Governing Boards

Louisiana Board of Regents

Roy O. Martin, III (Chair) Alexandria
Richard A. Lipsey (Vice Chair) Baton Rouge
Joseph P. Farr (Secretary) Monroe

Mark T. Abraham Lake Charles
Claudia H Adley Benton
Raymond J. Brandt Metairie
Marty J. Chabert Chauvin
Joel E. Dupré
New Orleans
William "Bill" Fenstemaker Lafayette
Chris D. Gorman Shreveport
Robert W. Levy Dubach
Edward D. Markle New Orleans
W. Gray Stream Lake Charles
Collis B. Temple, III Baton Rouge
Joseph C. Wiley Baton Rouge
Patrick J. Harrington (Student Member) Benton
» More informationWill open new browser window or tab

Louisiana Community and Technical College Board of Supervisors

Norman "Woody" Ogé (Chair)
Timothy W. Hardy (First Vice Chair) Baton Rouge
Deni Grissette  (Second Vice Chair) Sunset

Robert (Bob) Brown New Orleans
Helen Bridges Carter Greensburg
Keith E. Gamble Shreveport
Steven Hemperley New Orleans
Willie Mount Lake Charles
Michael J. Murphy Bogalusa
Joe Potts Metairie
Paul Price, Jr.  Winnsboro
Stephen C. Smith Schriever
Craig Spohn Benton
Vincent St. Blanc, III Franklin
Stephen M. Toups Baton Rouge
Da’Antre Austin (Student Member) Centerville
Benson Kinney (Student Member) Monroe
» More informationWill open new browser window or tab