Staff

Administrative

Gary Hollatz
Chief Information Officer
318-678-6155
ghollatz@bpcc.edu

Cindy Watson
Administrative Assistant III
318-678-6279
cwatson@bpcc.edu

Suzanne Brooks
Administrative Coordinator I
318-678-6071
sbrooks@bpcc.edu

Sherry Roberson
Administrative Coordinator I
318-678-6179
sroberson@bpcc.edu

Analysts/Programmers

Wesley Bange
Senior Systems Analyst
318-678-6282
wbange@bpcc.edu

Wendy Billingsley
Programmer/Analyst
318-678-6060
wendy@bpcc.edu

Randy Case
Senior Systems Analyst
318-678-6090
rcase@bpcc.edu

Kori Hearon
Systems Analyst
318-678-6242
khearon@bpcc.edu

Juanita McGinty
Programmer/Analyst
318-678-6201
jmcginty@bpcc.edu

Support

Sabrina Duffield
Telephone/Computer Support Technician
318-678-6535
sduffield@bpcc.edu

Joshua McCoy
Telephone/Computer Support Technician
318-678-6556
jmccoy@bpcc.edu

Web Site

Eddy Smith
Website Manager
318-678-6223
esmith@bpcc.edu
webmaster@bpcc.edu