Administrators and Academic Deans

Jim Henderson, M.S., U.W.F.; D.Mgt., University of Maryland University College
Chancellor
Phone: 318-678-6014
Fax: 318-678-6389
Email: chancellor@bpcc.edu
Karen Recchia, M.Ed., LSU-S
Vice Chancellor of Student Services
Phone: 318-678-6036
Email: krecchia@bpcc.edu
Lesa Taylor-Dupree, M.A., Louisiana Tech University
Acting Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Instruction
Phone: 318-678-6348
Email: ltaylordupre@bpcc.edu
Thomas Williams, B.S., NSU; M.Ed., NSU
Vice Chancellor of Business Affairs
Phone: 318-678-6025
Email: twilliams@bpcc.edu
Raymond Abraham
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
Phone: 318-678-6070
Email: rabraham@bpcc.edu
Donna Womack, M.S., Louisiana Tech University
Associate Vice Chancellor, Innovative Learning and Workforce Development
Phone: 318-678-6211
Email: dwomack@bpcc.edu
Brenda Brantley, M.L.S. University of North Texas
Dean, Learning Resources/Library
Phone: 318-678-6068
Fax: 318-678-6400
Email: bbrantley@bpcc.edu
Carolyn Burroughs, M Ed., LSU-S
Dean, Science, Nursing, and Allied Health Division
Natural Science: 318-678-6030
Allied Health: 318-678-6006
Email: cburroughs@bpcc.edu
Ray Scott Crawford, B.A., M.A., Louisiana Tech University; Ph.D., Texas Tech
Dean, Communication and Performing Arts
Phone: 318-678-6108
Email: rcrawford@bpcc.edu
Holly French-Hart, D.Mgt., University of Maryland University College
Dean, Liberal Arts
Phone: 318-678-6132
Email: hfrench@bpcc.edu
Peggy Fuller, A.A., BPCC; B.S., Louisiana Tech University; M.B.A., University of Phoenix.
Dean, Business and Career Services
Phone: 318-678-6133
Email: pfuller@bpcc.edu
Kathleen Gay, M.Ed., Centenary College
Dean, Educational Technology Division
Phone: 318-678-6136
Email: kgay@bpcc.edu
Dee Dee Mitchell, B.S. Psychology, LSU-S; M.A. Psychology, M.A. Counseling/Guidance, Louisiana Tech University
Dean, Behavioral-Social Sciences and College Transition Programs Division
Phone: 318-678-6208
Email: dmitchell@bpcc.edu
Sandra Partain, M.H.S., LSUHC
Dean, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division
Phone: 318-678-6231
Email: spartain@bpcc.edu
Kathleen Vercher, B.B.A., University of Louisiana-Monroe
Dean, Enrollment Management
Phone: 318-678-6344
Email: kvercher@bpcc.edu
Lisa Wargo, B.S., LSU-S; M.A., Louisiana Tech University
Dean, Workforce Development and Continuing Education Division
Phone: 318-678-6371
Email: lwargo@bpcc.edu