BPCC Film Institute Feature Films


Communication Media
Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding The BPCC FIlm Institute or need other information about the Division of Communication and Performing Arts, please feel free to contact one of the following:

  • Rona Leber - Associate Dean, Communication and Performing Arts
    318-678-6183
    rleber@bpcc.edu
    Questions regarding academics, administration, or policy

  • Keith Bruce - Media Coordinator
    318-678-6076
    kbruce@bpcc.edu
    Questions regarding television programming and scheduling

  • Eric Crowder - Resource Coordinator
    318-678-6343
    ecrowder@bpcc.edu
    Questions regarding equipment, the television studio, and interns

  • Andrew Harris - Editor
    318-678-6588
    aharris@bpcc.edu
    Questions regarding editing and voice-overs

  • Stella Thompson - Program Coordinator
    318-678-6560
    sthompson@bpcc.edu
    Questions regarding script submission or facilitating division tours

  • Louis Williams - Project Coordinator
    318-678-6226
    lwilliams@bpcc.edu
    Questions regarding the audio studio and special projects

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional