Staff

Tierney "Teri" Bashara
Director of Human Resources
A-108
tbashara@bpcc.edu

Mandy Cole
Administrative Coordinator III
A-168
mcole@bpcc.edu

Dr. Cindy Darby
Coordinator for Diversity and Multicultural Relations
A-106
cdarby@bpcc.edu

Christina Hughes
HR Analyst A
A-109
chughes@bpcc.edu

Shannon Jones
Assistant Director (Classified)
A-110
shjones@bpcc.edu

Martha Silva
HR Analyst A
A-107
msilva@bpcc.edu

Phone: 318-678-6040