Staff

Sandra Partain
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
318-678-6231
spartain@bpcc.edu
A-204

Debbie Bury
Project Director
318-678-6115
dbury@bpcc.edu
A-138

Alexandra Ekstrom
Program Coordinator
318-678-6295
aekstrom@bpcc.edu
A-138

Mary Ann Heim
Administrative Coordinator III
318-678-6057
mheim@bpcc.edu
A-127

Lynne McCoy
Director of Academic Outreach,
Carl D. Perkins Representative
318-678-6595
lmccoy@bpcc.edu
A-138

Kristen Roohani
Project Director, BPCC OnDemand
L-200
318-678-6225
kroohani@bpcc.edu

Susan Stakes
Program Coordinator
318-678-6472
sstakes@bpcc.edu
A-138

Contact Information

Phone: 318-678-6540
Fax: 318-678-6465