Faculty and Staff

Learning Commons

Students, email questions/comments directly to refdesk@bpcc.edu

Brenda Brantley, M.L.S., University of North Texas
Dean of Learning Resources/Professor
318-678-6068
bbrantley@bpcc.edu
A-140

Stephanie Cox, A.A.S., BPCC; B.B.A., Wiley College
Library Coordinator
318-678-6224
scox@bpcc.edu
A-144

Debra Harmon, M.L.S., Texas Woman's University
Assistant Professor/Systems Librarian
318-678-6143
dharmon@bpcc.edu
A-143

Ellen Jenkins, M.Ed., McNeese State University; M.L.I.S., LSU
Instructor/Reference Librarian
318-678-6077
ejenkins@bpcc.edu
A-147

Roxie Johnson, A.S., BPCC
Library Assistant
318-678-6171
rjohnson@bpcc.edu
A-141

Susie McDowell
Administrative Assistant III
318-678-6198
smcdowell@bpcc.edu
A-139

Timothy Osteen, M.S., University of North Texas; M.F.A., University of Memphis
Instructor/Catalog Librarian
318-678-6543
tosteen@bpcc.edu
A-257

Gloria Adams
Part-time Librarian
318-678-6423
gadams@bpcc.edu
A-156

Shalyn Musgrove
Part-time Librarian
318-678-6423
smusgrove@bpcc.edu
A-156

The Tutoring Center/Writing Resource Center

Kendra Bonnett
Tutoring Center Manager
318-678-6385
kbonnett@bpcc.edu
A-251

Pat Joyner
Tutoring Center Assistant Manager
318-678-6219
ejoyner@bpcc.edu
A-252