Staff and Faculty

Staff

Vicki Dennis
Dean
Instructor

G-109
318-678-6213
vdennis@bpcc.edu

Linda Fomby
Administrative Coordinator III
G-113
318-678-6464
lfomby@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Kathryn Bickham
Instructor
G-129
318-678-6544
kbickham@bpcc.edu

Ellen Boose
Assistant Professor
G-111
318-678-6063
eboose@bpcc.edu

Jonathan Brown
Instructor
G-115
318-678-6241
jobrown@bpcc.edu

Jessica Cobbs
Associate Professor
G-116
318-678-6333
jcobbs@bpcc.edu

Dr. Frances Conley
Assistant Professor
G-116
318-678-6297
fconley@bpcc.edu

Yolanda Cooper
Assistant Professor
G-114
318-678-6102
ycooper@bpcc.edu

Anna Dickson
Associate Professor
G-110
318-678-6327
adickson@bpcc.edu

Linda Missy Duncan
Instructor
G-115
318-678-6782
lduncan@bpcc.edu

Kirk Fontenot
Instructor
G-129
318-678-6404
kfontenot@bpcc.edu

Karen Guerin
Associate Professor
G-111
318-678-6178
kguerin@bpcc.edu

Cathy Hammel
Associate Professor
G-110
318-678-6140
chammel@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Harris
Instructor
G-128
318-678-6168
jeharris@bpcc.edu

Laura Jones
Instructor
G-112
318-678-6491
ljones@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Laufenberg
Instructor
G-108
318-678-6166
jlaufenberg@bpcc.edu

Kelly McDade
Assistant Professor
G-127
318-678-6324
kmcdade@bpcc.edu

Gina Rider
Instructor
G-128
318-678-6284
grider@bpcc.edu

Lily Thompson
Instructor
G-127
318-678-6379
lthompson@bpcc.edu

Genevieve Tournebize
Professor
G-225
318-678-6163
giliev@bpcc.edu

John Wagoner
Assistant Professor
G-107
318-678-6538
jwagoner@bpcc.edu