Staff

Economic and Workforce Development

Gayle Flowers
Vice Chancellor
318-678-6479
D-126
gflowers@bpcc.edu

Rebecca Emerson
Administrative Assistant IV
318-678-6016
remerson@bpcc.edu

Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Lisa Wargo
Dean
D-161
318-678-6371
lwargo@bpcc.edu

Veronica Baker
Administrative Assistant III
D-135
318-678-6492
vbaker@bpcc.edu

Sean Downing
Business Development Representative
D-160
318-678-6551
sdowning@bpcc.edu

Jasmine Horton
Registrar-Project Coordinator
D-133
318-678-6221
jhorton@bpcc.edu

Testing Center

Lynn Brown
Director
D-203
318-678-6073
lbrown@bpcc.edu

Eddy Presley
Testing Coordinator (part-time)
D-203
318-678-6268
epresley@bpcc.edu

Cheryl Wieser
Testing Coordinator
D-203
318-678-6229
cwieser@bpcc.edu

Program for Successful Employment

Sabrina Langley
Director
D-159
318-678-6334
slangley@bpcc.edu

Patsy Alexander
Job Coach (part-time)
D-154
318-678-6339
palexander@bpcc.edu

Bobbie Brown
Specialist Job Coach
D-154
318-678-6339
bbrown@bpcc.edu

Wardena Jenkins
Specialist/Job Developer
D-155
318-678-6506
wjenkins@bpcc.edu

Lela Robichaux
Assistant Instructor (part-time)
lrobichaux@bpcc.edu

Karen Ward
Administrative Coordinator III
D-154
318-678-6368
kward@bpcc.edu

Margaret Wilkes
Non-Academic Instructor
D-154
318-678-6172
mwilkes@bpcc.edu