Staff and Faculty

Administration

Tianna Andrews
Program Coordinator
318-678-6432
tandrews@bpcc.edu

Shawndreka Jelks
Program Support Coordinator
318-678-6207
sjelks@bpcc.edu


Program Director:

Criminal Justice:
Pam Simek

Criminal Justice Coordinator
E-112
318-678-6302
psimek@bpcc.edu

Teaching (Grades 1-5):
Angie Leal

aleal@bpcc.edu

Care and Development of Young Children (Early Childhood Education):
Calli Thompson
cthompson@bpcc.edu              


Division Faculty

Professors:

Sandra Theus
E-107
318-678-6270
stheus@bpcc.edu

Dr. Dawn Young
E-320
318-678-6387
dyoung@bpcc.edu

Associate Professors:

Ashley Grisham
Intramural Director
E-327
318-678-6139
agrisham@bpcc.edu

Assistant Professors:

Dr. Wesley Hinze 
E-114
318-678-6583
whinze@bpcc.edu

Dr. Alana Lord
E-108
318-678-6301
alord@bpcc.edu

Instructors:

Jeff Lynn 
E-111
318-678-6210
jlynn@bpcc.edu

Pam Simek
E-112
318-678-6302
psimek@bpcc.edu  

Horace Spratley
E-113
318-678-6296
hspratley@bpcc.edu

Dr. Amber Green
E-114
318-678-6592
alatson@bpcc.edu

Cody Culpepper
E-110
318-678-6365
cculpepper@bpcc.edu

Rick Woodward
E-111
318-678-6154
rwoodward@bpcc.edu