Staff and Faculty

Staff

Vicki Dennis
Dean, Instructor
G-109
318-678-6213
vdennis@bpcc.edu

Kevin Watson
Program Support Coordinator
G-112
318-678-6313
kwatson@bpcc.edu


Faculty

Jonathan Brown
Assistant Professor
G-110
318-678-6241
jobrown@bpcc.edu

Jessica Cobbs 
Professor
G-116
318-678-6333
jcobbs@bpcc.edu

Yolanda Cooper 
Associate Professor
G-114
318-678-6102
ycooper@bpcc.edu

Alexandra Ekstrom
Instructor
G-111
318-678-6346
aekstrom@bpcc.edu

Kirk Fontenot
Assistant Professor
G-129
318-678-6404
kfontenot@bpcc.edu

Karen Guerin 
Professor
G-115
318-678-6178
kguerin@bpcc.edu

Laura Jones
Assistant Professor
G-112
318-678-6491
ljones@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Lofton
Assistant Professor
G-128
318-678-6168
jlofton@bpcc.edu

Kelly McDade 
Associate Professor
G-127
318-678-6324
kmcdade@bpcc.edu

Lily Thompson
Assistant Professor
G-127
318-678-6379
lthompson@bpcc.edu

Joy Smith
Instructor
G-107
318-678-6140
josmith@bpcc.edu