Staff and Faculty

Staff

Carolyn Burroughs
Dean, Professor
B-149
318-678-6082
cburroughs@bpcc.edu

Cynthia Adams
Administrative Coordinator III
H-133
318-678-6080
cyadams@bpcc.edu

Kareen McCart
Laboratory Coordinator
B-122
318-678-6550
kmccart@bpcc.edu

Tonia Sharp
Administrative Coordinator III
B-148
318-678-6110
tsharp@bpcc.edu

Linda Stark
Administrative Coordinator IV
B-123
318-678-6340
lstark@bpcc.edu

Shunta Spearman
Program Coordinator
318-678-6052
sspearman@bpcc.edu

Heather Weldon
Lab Coordinator
318-678-6372
hweldon@bpcc.edu

Lisa LeGrand
Student Success Coordinator
318-678-6421
llegrand@bpcc.edu


Faculty

Jamie Adams
Associate Professor
B-129
318-678-6594
jadams@bpcc.edu

Michele Allison
Instructor
B-123
318-678-6515
mallison@bpcc.edu

Jeffery Anderson
Instructor, Paramedic Program Director
H-139
318-678-6403
janderson@bpcc.edu

Rick Bartlett
Instructor
B-142
678-6299
rbartlett@bpcc.edu

Rachel Basco
Assistant Professor
H-121
318-678-6138
rbasco@bpcc.edu

Beau Bevan
Project Director Fire Science
B-108
318-678-6355
bbevan@bpcc.edu

Kelly Brandon
Assistant Professor
B-306
318-678-6471
kbrandon@bpcc.edu

Tara Breeland-Southam 
Professor
H-120
318-678-6305
tbreeland@bpcc.edu

Ty Bryan
Professor, Assistant Dean 
H-116
318-678-6078
tbryan@bpcc.edu

Laura Bryant
Professor, Physical Therapy Assistant Program Director
B-203
318-678-6079
lbryant@bpcc.edu

Robyne Champagne
Program Coordinator – Practical Nursing Program
H-138
318-678-6037
rchampagne@bpcc.edu

Judith Coston
Professor 
B-142
318-678-6105
jcoston@bpcc.edu

Ginger Covington
Assistant Professor
H-144
318-678-6514
gcovington@bpcc.edu

Dr. Elaine Cox
Professor
B-144
318-678-6106
ecox@bpcc.edu

Kim Cox
Professor, Physical Therapy Assistant Clinical Coordinator
B-203
318-678-6107
kcox@bpcc.edu

Terrie Durel
Associate Professor
H-141
318-678-6587
tdurel@bpcc.edu

Cammie Emory
Professor 
B-203
318-678-6124
cemory@bpcc.edu

Courtney Giddens
Instructor
H-119
318-678-6306
cgiddens@bpcc.edu

Natalie Hendrix
Assistant Professor
B-130
318-678-6228
nhendrix@bpcc.edu

Dr. Addie Hinze
Assistant Professor
H-122
318-678-6565
addickson@bpcc.edu

Danny Hoston
Associate Professor
B-129
318-678-6157
dhoston@bpcc.edu

Karen Humphrey
Assistant Professor
H-143
318-678-6564
khumphrey@bpcc.edu

Roishene Johnson
Professor, Program Director, General Science Program Director
H-123
318-678-6170
rcjohnson@bpcc.edu

Carole Jorstad
Instructor
H-142
318-678-6523
cjorstad@bpcc.edu

Cathy Maddry
Instructor
H-141
318-678-6187
cmaddry@bpcc.edu

Wendy McGee
Assistant Master Instructor
B-109
318-678-6230
wmcgee@bpcc.edu

Kerry McNamara
Instructor 
B-130
318-678-6235
kmcnamara@bpcc.edu

Marmeshonda Miles
Medical Office Specialist Program Director
B-106
318-678-6356

mmiles@bpcc.edu

Erica Mullins
Assistant Master Instructor
B-121
318-678-6369
emullins@bpcc.edu

Sheryl Nelson
Assistance Professor
H-143
318-678-6461
shnelson@bpcc.edu

Allison Nutt
Instructor
H-140
318-678-6587
anutt@bpcc.edu

Marilyn Persley
Assistant Master Instructor
B-128
318-678-6426
mpersley@bpc.edu

Melanie Petchak 
Associate Professor
H-144
318-678-6518
mpetchak@bpcc.edu

Melissa Pietsch
Instructor of Practical Nursing
H-140
318-678-6063
mpietsch@bpcc.edu

Angela Preimesberger
Nursing Instructor
apreimesberger@bpcc.edu

Candance Sandridge
Instructor
H-122
318-678-6081
csandridge@bpcc.edu

Charles Reed
Professor, Respiratory Therapy Academic Coordinator
B-131
318-678-6312
creed@bpcc.edu

Al Smith
Professor, Surgical Technology Program Director
B-109
318-678-6330
asmith@bpcc.edu

Sharon Turley
Instructor, Nursing Program Administrator 
H-134
318-678-6267
sturley@bpcc.edu

Connie Winter
Professor
B-108
318-678-6382
cwinter@bpcc.edu