Staff and Faculty

Staff

Megan Bange
Dean
L-202
318-678-6554
mbange@bpcc.edu

Paul Spivey
Assistant Dean
G-121
318-678-6293
pspivey@bpcc.edu

Stephanie Jackson
Program Support Coordinator
L-223
318-678-6328
stjackson@bpcc.edu

Amy Russell
Administrative Coordinator III
L-211
318-678-6097
arussell@bpcc.edu

Jeanne Price Smith
Administrative Coordinator III
E-129
318-678-6147
jesmith@bpcc.edu

Stormy Epps
Administrative Coordinator II
G-142
318-678-6519
sepps@bpcc.edu

Madison Poche
Project Director – LED/GDIT Program
G-118
318-678-6522
mpoche@bpcc.edu


Faculty

Donna Densmore
Professor
E-142
318-678-6114
ddensmore@bpcc.edu

Brian Gilcrease 
Instructor, Program Director, Oil and Gas Technology
318-678-6286
L-126
bgilcrease@bpcc.edu

Dr. Joseph Grenier
Instructor
E-117
318-678-6508
jgrenier@bpcc.edu

Randy Haley 
Instructor, Program Director, Systems Administration
318-678-6243
G-120
rhaley@bpcc.edu

Deanna Hardy
Professor
E-116
318-678-6321
dhardy@bpcc.edu

Mark Harner
Assistant Master Instructor, Program Director, Industrial Engineering Technology (Automation and Controls)
L-235
318-678-6383
mharner@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Igo
Assistant Professor
E-119
318-678-6273
jigo@bpcc.edu

Lamont Lackman
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Industrial Engineering Technology (Advanced Manufacturing and Mechatronics; Engineering Graphics)
L-224
318-678-6532
llackman@bpcc.edu

Tracy Lee
Instructor
E-117
318-678-6194
tlee@bpcc.edu

Jennifer McCoy
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Computer Information Systems
318-678-6048
G-118
jemccoy@bpcc.edu

Rhonda Neil
Assistant Professor
G-117
318-678-6309
rneil@bpcc.edu

Chris Rondeau
Professor, Program Director, Cyber Security
G-120
318-678-6317
crondeau@bpcc.edu

Dr. June Schneider
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Engineering
L-231
318-678-6467
jschneider@bpcc.edu

Lindsay Small
Associate Professor
E-119
318-678-6548
lsmall@bpcc.edu

Tommy Stevenson
Instructor, Program Director Welding
L-232
318-678-6092
tstevenson@bpcc.edu

Steven Turner
Instructor, Program Director, Software Development
G-123
318-678-6549
sturner@bpcc.edu

Frank Viviano
Associate Professor
E-116
318-678-6363
fviviano@bpcc.edu

Beth Voss
Assistant Professor
318-678-6196
E-120
bvoss@bpcc.edu

Dr. Keali Waldron
Instructor
E-118
318-678-6345
kwaldron@bpcc.edu

Dr. Paul Weaver
Professor
G-117
318-678-6374
paweaver@bpcc.edu