Staff and Faculty – Liberal Arts


Staff

Vicki Dennis
Dean
Instructor

G-109
318-678-6213
vdennis@bpcc.edu

Linda Fomby
Administrative Coordinator III
G-113
318-678-6464
lfomby@bpcc.edu


Faculty

Katherine Bickham
Assistant Professor
G-129
318-678-6544
kbickham@bpcc.edu

Jonathan Brown
Instructor
G-115
318-678-6241
jobrown@bpcc.edu

Jessica Cobbs 
Associate Professor
G-116
318-678-6333
jcobbs@bpcc.edu

Dr. Frances Conley
Assistant Professor 
G-116
318-678-6297
fconley@bpcc.edu

Yolanda Cooper 
Associate Professor 
G-114
318-678-6102
ycooper@bpcc.edu

Anna Dickson 
Professor
G-110
318-678-6327
adickson@bpcc.edu

Linda Missy Duncan
Assistant Professor
G-115
318-678-6182
lduncan@bpcc.edu

Kirk Fontenot
Assistant Professor
G-129
318-678-6404
kfontenot@bpcc.edu

Karen Guerin 
Professor
G-111
318-678-6178
kguerin@bpcc.edu

Laura Jones
Instructor
G-112
318-678-6491
ljones@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Lofton
Instructor
G-128
318-678-6168
jlofton@bpcc.edu

Kelly McDade 
Associate Professor
G-127
318-678-6324
kmcdade@bpcc.edu

Lily Thompson
Assistant Professor
G-127
318-678-6379
lthompson@bpcc.edu

Genevieve Tournebize 
Professor
G-225
318-678-6163
gtournebize@bpcc.edu

John Wagoner
Assistant Professor
G-107
318-678-6538
jwagoner@bpcc.edu

Joy Smith
Instructor
318-678-6140
josmith@bpcc.edu

Rachel Wilson
Instructor
318-678-6313
rwilson@bpcc.edu