Staff

Natalie Hendrix
Fair Director
B-130
318-678-6228
nhendrix@bpcc.edu

Kathy Busch
Fair Coordinator
F-242
318-678-6084
kbusch@bpcc.edu

Tara Breeland-Southam
Judging Coordinator
B-129
318-678-6305
tbreeland@bpcc.edu

Ty Bryan
Scientific Review Committee
B-131
318-678-6078
tbryan@bpcc.edu

Cammie Emory
Safety and Display
B-203
318-678-6124
cemory@bpcc.edu

Rick Bartlett
Scientific Review Committee Chairman
B-142
318-678-6299
rbartlett@bpcc.edu