Staff

Workforce Solutions

Casey Harvill
Program Coordinator
D-133
318-678-6221
charvill@bpcc.edu

Kathy DeWitt
Program Coordinator
D-135
318-678-6558
kdewitt@bpcc.edu

Beonica Frazier
Project Director – Work-Based Learning
318-678-6255
L-201
bfrazier@bpcc.edu

Mary Ann Heim
Administrative Coordinator III
318-678-6057
D-145
mheim@bpcc.edu

Debbie Woods
Administrative Assistant III
D-132
318-678-6492
dwoods@bpcc.edu

Zabrina  Mack
Medical Program Manager
D-157
318-678-6135
zmack@bpcc.edu

Shelli Ulrich
Director of College Transition Programs and Program for Successful Employment
D-150
318-678-6358
sulrich@bpcc.edu

Cheryl Wieser
Director of Testing Center and Prometric Test Center
318-678-6229
cwieser@bpcc.edu