Staff

Workforce Solutions

Beonica Frazier
Project Director – Work-Based Learning
318-678-6255
L-201
bfrazier@bpcc.edu

Rebecca Emerson
Administrative Assistant IV
318-678-6016
remerson@bpcc.edu


Workforce Solutions and Continuing Education

Lisa Wargo
Dean
D-161
318-678-6371
lwargo@bpcc.edu

Casey Harvill
Program Manager for Continuing Education
D-133
318-678-6221
charvill@bpcc.edu

Nelli Sichwart
MEPOL Project Manager
318-678-6391
nsichwart@bpcc.edu

Debbie Woods
Administrative Assistant III
D-132
318-678-6492
dwoods@bpcc.edu 

Kathy DeWitt
Program Coordinator
D-135
318-678-6558
kdewitt@bpcc.edu

Cheryl Wieser
Testing Center Director
318-678-6229
cwieser@bpcc.edu

Tracy McGill
Manager – Business Development
318-678-6551

trmcgill@bpcc.edu