Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Joey Blackmon
Instructor, Welding
318-951-4498
jblackmon@bpcc.edu

Randy Caskey
Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing Technician
181
318-951-4496
rcaskey@bpcc.edu

Cathy Chester
Instructor, Nurse Assistant
145
318-951-4492
cchester@bpcc.edu

Amy Ennis
Instructor, Adult Education
132
318-951-4491
aennis@bpcc.edu

Gretchen Ferguson
Instructor, Practical Nursing
144
318-951-4509
gferguson@bpcc.edu

Brandi Fredieu
Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing
135A
bfredieu@bpcc.edu

Lucas Guy
Instructor, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

164A
318-951-4494
lguy@bpcc.edu

Petula Holden
Instructor & Program Coordinator, Cosmetology

118
318-951-4495
pholden@bpcc.edu

James Mashburn
Instructor, Welding
156
318-951-4499
jmashburn@bpcc.edu

Kayla McDonald
Instructor, Practical Nursing
144
318-951-4508
kmcdonald@bpcc.edu

Gabriel Powell
Instructor, Industrial Manufacturing Technology
160A
318-951-4497
gpowell@bpcc.edu

Lisa Worsham
Instructor, Practical Nursing
135A
318-951-4493
lworsham@bpcc.edu


STAFF

Kelsy Davis
Beyond Graduation Coach
131
318-951-4500
kdavis@bpcc.edu

Joy Dowden, R.N.
Practical Nursing Coordinator
137
318-951-4501
jdowden@bpcc.edu

Gwen Fontenot
Interim Campus Dean
170
318-951-4505
gfontenot@bpcc.edu

Clarissa Frazier
Student Success Coordinator
151
318-951-4503
cfrazier@bpcc.edu

Jo Ann Walker
Campus Coordinator
103
318-951-4504
jwalker@bpcc.edu

Karen Woodel
Accounting Coordinator, Natchitoches and Sabine Valley Campuses
102
318-951-4506
kwoodel@bpcc.edu