Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Brandi Fredieu
Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing
135A
bfredieu@bpcc.edu

Lucas Guy
Instructor, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

164A
318-951-4494
lguy@bpcc.edu

Tracie Harper
Instructor, Cosmetology
tharper@bpcc.edu

James Mashburn
Instructor, Welding
156
318-951-4499
jmashburn@bpcc.edu

Kayla McDonald
Instructor, Practical Nursing
144
318-951-4508
kmcdonald@bpcc.edu

Justin Terry
Adult Ed. Instructor, College Transition Programs
133
318-951-4491
jterry@bpcc.edu


STAFF

Dr. A. Thorn LaCaze
Campus Director - Natchitoches & Sabine Valley
318-951-4490
tlacaze@bpcc.edu

Natosha Johnson
Integrated Student Services Program Director
101
318-951-4514
njohnson@bpcc.edu

Nicolle Niette
Campus Marketing Coordinator
nniette@bpcc.edu

Anitra Moses
Beyond Graduation Coach
131
318-951-4500
amoses@bpcc.edu

Jo Ann Walker
Campus Coordinator
103
318-951-4504
jwalker@bpcc.edu