staff

Shelli Ulrich
Director
D-150
318-678-6358
sulrich@bpcc.edu

Justin Tison
Assistant Director
D-149
318-678-6405
jtison@bpcc.edu

Mark Hux
English Language Services (ELS) Coordinator
D-154
318-678-6104
mhux@bpcc.edu

LaNelda Scott
Coordinator 5for6 Program
D-156
318-678-6136
lascott@bpcc.edu

Lupita Soto
Spanish HiSet Coordinator
D-155
318-678-6598
mtorres@bpcc.edu

Karen Ward
Administrative Coordinator III
D-153
318-678-6368
kward@bpcc.edu

Instructional Staff:

Daniel Atkinson
Adult Education Instructor, English Language Arts, Digital Literacy and Science
D-156
318-678-6337
datkinson@bpcc.edu

Kip Lyles
Adult Education Instructor
klyles@bpcc.edu

Jacqueline McMichael
Adult Education Instructor, English Language Arts
D-153
318-678-6490
jmcmichael@bpcc.edu

Lee Anne Moore
Adult Education Instructor, English Second Language (ESL)
D-154
318-678-6285
lemoore@bpcc.edu

Amanda Reese
Adult Education Instructor and Assessments
D-157
318-678-6192
areese@bpcc.edu

Tan’je Robinson
Adult Education Instructor
Trobinson@bpcc.edu

Linda Sandifer
Adult Education Instructor, Math
D-152
318-678-6169
lsandifer@bpcc.edu

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Adult Education Instructor, Science, Math and eLearn
D-152
318-678-6164
gvaughn@bpcc.edu