Staff

Address

BPCC Finance Department
6220 East Texas Street
Building F
Bossier City, LA 71111

318-678-6017
Fax: 318-678-6395

Administration

Raymond Abraham, CPA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
rabraham@bpcc.edu
318-678-6070

Lynn Lyle
Budget and Reporting Officer
llyle@bpcc.edu
318-678-6189

Financial Operations

Alexa Lambert
Comptroller
alambert@bpcc.edu
318-678-6173

Debra Elliott
Senior Accountant
deelliott@bpcc.edu
318-678-6510

Payroll/Travel Administrator

Sherry Wilkerson
Accounting Supervisor
swilkerson@bpcc.edu
318-678-6376

Accounts Payable/Travel

Tammy Kennedy
Accounting Technician
tkennedy@bpcc.edu
318-678-6308

Grants Accounting

Anita Drozd
Accounting Technician
adrozd@bpcc.edu
318-678-6180

Business Office

Veloria Nanze
Executive Director of Business Operations

Joey Brown
Bursar
jbrown@bpcc.edu
318-678-6083

Cynthia Winham
Administrative Assistant IV
cwinham@bpcc.edu
318-678-6440

Rebecca Stone
Administrative Coordinator III
rstone@bpcc.edu
318-678-6161