Staff

Address

BPCC Finance Department
6220 East Texas Street
Building F
Bossier City, LA 71111

318-678-6017
Fax: 318-678-6395

Administration

Veloria Nanze
Executive Director of Business Operations
vnanze@bpcc.edu
318-678-6469

Lynn Lyle
Budget and Reporting Officer
llyle@bpcc.edu
318-678-6189

Jasmine Grant
Budget and Reporting Accountant
jgrant@bpcc.edu
318-678-6528

Financial Operations

Alexa Lambert
Comptroller
alambert@bpcc.edu
318-678-6173

Stephanie K. Williams
Senior Accountant
stwilliams@bpcc.edu
318-678-6510

Payroll/Travel Administrator

Sherry Wilkerson
Accounting Supervisor
swilkerson@bpcc.edu
318-678-6376

Accounts Payable/Travel

Tammy Kennedy
Accounting Technician
tkennedy@bpcc.edu
318-678-6308

Natalie Smith
Accounting Assistant
nsmith@bpcc.edu
318-678-6530

Grants Accounting

Business Office

Joey Brown
Bursar
jbrown@bpcc.edu
318-678-6083

Linna Wells
Assistant Bursar
lwells@bpcc.edu
318-678-6362

Cynthia Winham
Administrative Assistant IV
cwinham@bpcc.edu
318-678-6440

Rebecca Stone
Administrative Coordinator III
rstone@bpcc.edu
318-678-6161

Chaka Green
Cashier
cgreen@bpcc.edu
318-678-6156