Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Jamie Adams
Associate Professor
B-129
318-678-6594
jadams@bpcc.edu

Rachel Basco
Assistant Professor
B-128
318-678-6138
rbasco@bpcc.edu

Joey Blackmon
Instructor, Welding (Natchitoches Campus)
318-951-4498
jblackmon@bpcc.edu

Tara Breeland-Southam
Professor
H-120
318-678-6305
tbreeland@bpcc.edu

Ty Bryan
Professor
Assistant Dean and Program Director for Louisiana Transfer Degrees 

B-144
318-678-6078
tbryan@bpcc.edu

Randy Caskey
Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing Technician (Natchitoches Campus)
Room 181
318-951-4496
rcaskey@bpcc.edu

Bradley Corley
Instructor, Welding (Sabine Valley Campus)
Room 45
318-508-5504
bcorley@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Cox
Instructor

E-118
318-678-6508
jcox@bpcc.edu  

Donna Densmore
Professor
E-118
318-678-6114
ddensmore@bpcc.edu

Cammie Emory
Professor 
B-203
318-678-6124
cemory@bpcc.edu

Cecilia Frett
Instructor
H-121
318-678-6304
cfrett@bpcc.edu

Lucas Guy
Instructor, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (Natchitoches Campus)
Room 164A
318-951-4494
lguy@bpcc.edu

Deanna Hardy
Professor
Academic Coordinator, Mathematics

E-116
318-678-6321
dhardy@bpcc.edu

Mark Harner
Assistant Master Instructor
Program Director, Industrial Engineering Technology (Automation and Controls)

L-235 (located inside L-213)
318-678-6383
mharner@bpcc.edu

Natalie Hendrix
Assistant Professor
B-130
318-678-6228
nhendrix@bpcc.edu

Dan Hershberger
Instructor, Industrial Engineering Technology
L-232
318-678-6286
dhershberger@bpcc.edu

Dr. Addie Hinze
Associate Professor
H-122
318-678-6565
ahinze@bpcc.edu

Danny Hoston
Associate Professor
B-129
318-678-6157
dhoston@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Igo
Associate Professor
E-119
318-678-6273
jigo@bpcc.edu

Roishene Johnson
Professor
Program Director, General Science

H-122
318-678-6170
rcjohnson@bpcc.edu

Dr. Keali Knowles
Instructor
E-117
318-678-6345
kknowles@bpcc.edu

Lamont Lackman
Assistant Professor
Program Director, Industrial Engineering Technology (Engineering Graphics and Industrial Maintenance)

L-224
318-678-6532
llackman@bpcc.edu

Tracy Lee
Instructor
E-117
318-678-6194
tlee@bpcc.edu

Ronnie Lester
Instructor, Electrical Technology (Sabine Valley Campus)
318-508-5506
rlester@bpcc.edu

James Mashburn
Instructor, Welding (Nathcitoches Campus)
Room 156
318-951-4499
jmashburn@bpcc.edu

Kerry McNamara
Instructor 
B-130
318-678-6235
kmcnamara@bpcc.edu

Douglas Moran
Instructor
B-131
318-678-6067
dmoran@bpcc.edu

Marilyn Persley
Assistant Master Instructor
B-128
318-678-6426
mpersley@bpcc.edu

Gabriel Powell
Instructor, Industrial Manufacturing Technology (Natchitoches Campus)
Room 160A
318-951-4497
gpowell@bpcc.edu

Charles Reed
Professor
B-131
318-678-6312
creed@bpcc.edu

Dr. June Schneider
Assistant Professor
Program Director, Engineering

L-231
318-678-6467
jschneider@bpcc.edu

Lindsay Small
Associate Professor
E-119
318-678-6548
lsmall@bpcc.edu

Tommy Stevenson
Instructor
Program Director Welding

L-232
318-678-6092
tstevenson@bpcc.edu

Frank Viviano
Associate Professor
E-116
318-678-6363
fviviano@bpcc.edu

Beth Voss
Associate Professor
E-120
318-678-6196
bvoss@bpcc.edu

Staff

Joseph Brownlee
Dean
B-149
318-678-6110
jbrownlee@bpcc.edu

Bryan Babcock
Program Support Coordinator - FAME
L-125
318-678-6590
bbabcock@bpcc.edu

Emily Henry
Laboratory Coordinator
B-122
318-678-6340
ehenry@bpcc.edu

Stephanie Jackson
Program Support Coordinator
L-223
318-678-6328
stjackson@bpcc.edu

Gordon Marshall
Project Director - CAMET
D-159
318-678-6255
gmarshall@bpcc.edu

Tonia Sharp
Administrative Coordinator III
B-148
318-678-6110
tsharp@bpcc.edu

Guy Stutes
Shop Manager – CAMET
L-116
318-678-6624
gstutes@bpcc.edu

Joshua Wheat
Project Developer – Workforce Solutions
D-160
318-678-6551
jwheat@bpcc.edu