Staff – Admissions


Contact Information

Phone: 318-678-6004
Fax: 318-678-6390


Staff

Kathleen Vercher
Dean of Enrollment Management
318-678-6344
kvercher@bpcc.edu

Richard Cockerham 
Registrar
318-678-6093
rcockerham@bpcc.edu

Ashley Bagley
Enrollment Advisor
318-678-6512
abagley@bpcc.edu

Nicki Harper 
Administrative Coordinator III 
318-678-6463
kharper@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Ware
Admissions Evaluator
318-678-6044
jware@bpcc.edu

Katlin Womack
Administrative Coordinator IV
318-678-6521
kwomack@bpcc.edu