Staff and Faculty – Behavioral & Social Sciences

 


Administration

Kay Boston
Dean/Professor 
E-109
318-678-6064
kboston@bpcc.edu

Brenda Williams
Program Coordinator
E-115
318-678-6381
bwilliams@bpcc.edu

Sharonda Mikle
Assistant Dean/Professor
E-113
318-678-6258
smikle@bpcc.edu


Non-Staff Program Coordinators:

Criminal Justice:

Dan Cain
E-112
318-678-6086
dcain@bpcc.edu

Teaching (Grades 1-5):

Co-Program Directors

Stacey Black
E-117
318-678-6194
sblack@bpcc.edu

Care and Development of Young Children (Early Childhood Education):

Mandy Perdue
E-327
318-678-6126 
mperdue@bpcc.edu


Division Faculty

Professors:

Dan Cain
E-112
318-678-6086
dcain@bpcc.edu

Barbara James
E-320
318-678-6165
bjames@bpcc.edu

Sharonda Mikle 
E-108
318-678-6258
smikle@bpcc.edu

Sandra Theus
E-107
318-678-6270
stheus@bpcc.edu

Dr. Dawn Young
E-320
318-678-6387
dyoung@bpcc.edu

 

Associate Professors:

Ashley Grisham
Intramural Director
E-327
318-678-6139
agrisham@bpcc.edu

 

Assistant Professors:

John Agan
E-115
318-678-6047
jagan@bpcc.edu

Dr. Wesley Hinze 
E-114
318-678-6583
whinze@bpcc.edu

 

Instructors:

Dr. Alana Lord
E-108
318-678-6301
alord@bpcc.edu

Jeff Lynn 
E-111
318-678-6210
jlynn@bpcc.edu

Mandy Perdue
E-327
318-678-6126 
mperdue@bpcc.edu

Horace Spratley
E-113
318-678-6296
hspratley@bpcc.edu

Michael Gennaro
E-110
318-678-6154
mgerrano@bpcc.edu

Gina Rider
E-113
318-678-6284
grider@bpcc.edu

Dr. Amber Latson
E-114
318-678-6592
alatson@bpcc.edu

Cody Culpepper
E-110
318-678-6365
cculpepper@bpcc.edu

Pam Simek
E-112
318-678-6302
psimek@bpcc.edu

Rick Woodward
E-111
318-678-6154
rwoodward@bpcc.edu

Interim Instructor: