Staff and Faculty – Division of Business


Staff

Peggy Fuller
Dean
Assistant Professor 

F-244
318-678-6133
pfuller@bpcc.edu

Lisa Fincher
Administrative Assistant III
G-142
318-678-6130
lfincher@bpcc.edu


Faculty

Elisabeth Cason
Assistant Professor
G-144
318-678-6218
ecason@bpcc.edu

Julie Dupont
Instructor of Culinary Arts
Program Director 
F-206
318-678-6434
jtoennesen@bpcc.edu

Raymond Gaines
Professor/Assistant Dean
Program Director 
G-125
318-678-6134
rgaines@bpcc.edu

Michelle Grant 
Professor 
G-119
318- 678-6141
mgrant@bpcc.edu

Nathanial Manning
Instructor
G-145
318-678-6214
nmanning@bpcc.edu

Leonard Osborne 
Associate Professor

G-124
318-678-6294
losborne@bpcc.edu 

Delbert Shorb
Instructor
G-145
318-678-6232
dshorb@bpcc.edu

Mark Starrett
Instructor of Culinary Arts
F-258
318-678-6069
mstarrett@bpcc.edu

George Valcho
Assistant Professor
G-144
318-678-6307
gvalcho@bpcc.edu

Becky Turbeville 
Assistant Professor 
G 122
318-678-6127
bturbeville@bpcc.edu

Joseph Halliday 
Instructor of Culinary Arts 
F 258
318-678-6069
jhalliday@bpcc.edu