Middle College

BPCC Middle College is a program providing career specific training in area high demand/high wage occupations for citizens without a high school exit credential (diploma or HiSET.)

The Program consists of:

  • College and Career Success Courses
  • HiSET Prep Classes
  • High demand/high wage occupational classes (College and non-credit training available)
  • Classes available morning, evening, and OnlinePDF File

HiSET Test Takers InformationWill open new browser window or tab

See also:


Registration

Registration takes place in Building D each Friday at 8:30 a.m. (except on Fridays on holiday weekends) and the first Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m.

Class sessions:

August-October January-March
October-December March-May
For more information, please call 318-678-6326

Instructional Staff

Kip Lyles
Adult Education Instructor
klyles@bpcc.edu

Jacqueline McMichael 
Instructor, Social Sciences 
jmcmichael@bpcc.edu

Linda Sandifer
Instructor, Math
lsandifer@bpcc.edu

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Adult Education Instructor
gvaughn@bpcc.edu

Justin Tison
Assistant Director
318-678-6405
jtison@bpcc.edu

Amanda Reese
Program Assistant
318-678-6192
areese@bpcc.edu

Daniel Atkinson 
ELA Instructor
318-678-6337
datkinson@bpcc.edu

Angela Hill
ELA Instructor
318-678-6254
anhill@bpcc.edu

Lee Anne Moore
ELA Instructor
lemoore@bpcc.edu