Performing Arts

Performing Arts


Theatre Performances | 2019 – 2020 Season

Urinetown button Cash on Delivery button
The Rat's Tale of Cinderella Button Dr Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Button

Buy Tickets


Music Performances


Fall 2019 Season

• Thursday, February 28 – Spring Pops Concert Choir Concert – 7:30 p.m.
• Tuesday, March 12 – Guest Artist – 3:30 p.m.
• Thursday, March 28 – Guest Artist– 3:30 p.m.
• Tuesday, April 9 – Theatre Voice Recital – 3:30 p.m.
• Tuesday, April 16 – Student Recital #1 – 3:30 p.m.
• Thursday, April 18 – Student Recital #2 – 3:30 p.m.
• Thursday, April 18 – Jazz Band –TBA
• Tuesday, April 23 – Faculty/Guest Recital – 7:30 p.m.
• Thursday, April 25 – Choir Concert – 7:30 p.m.
• Friday, April 26 – Concert Band – 7:30 p.m.
• Monday, April 29 – Sophomore Solo Recital – 7:30 p.m.