Staff and Faculty – TEM


Staff

Megan Bange
Dean
L-202
318-678-6554
mbange@bpcc.edu

Paul Spivey
Assistant Dean
G-121
318-678-6293
pspivey@bpcc.edu

Stephanie Jackson
Program Support Coordinator
L-223
318-678-6328
stjackson@bpcc.edu

Amy Russell
Administrative Coordinator III
L-211
318-678-6097
arussell@bpcc.edu

Jeanne Price Smith
Administrative Coordinator III
E-129
318-678-6147
jesmith@bpcc.edu

Stormy Epps
Administrative Coordinator II
G-142
318-678-6519
seeps@bpcc.edu


Faculty

Michelle Villemarette Barnickel
Assistant Professor
E-117
318-678-6508
mbarnickel@bpcc.edu

Stacey Black
Professor
E-117
318-678-6194
sblack@bpcc.edu

Donna Densmore
Professor
E-142
318-678-6114
ddensmore@bpcc.edu

Deanna Hardy
Professor
E-116
318-678-6321
dhardy@bpcc.edu

Mark Harner
Instructor
Program Director, Industrial Technology (Automation and Controls)
L-235
318-678-6383
mharner@bpcc.edu

Thomas Hopkins
Assistant Professor
G-131
318-678-6239
thopkins@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Igo
Instructor
E-119
318-678-6273
jigo@bpcc.edu

Mark Jusselin 
Instructor
Program Director, Construction Technology and Management

L-136
318-678-6524
mjusselin@bpcc.edu

Lamont Lackman
Instructor
Program Director, Industrial Technology (Advanced Manufacturing and Mechatronics; Engineering Graphics)
L-224
318-678-6532
llackman@bpcc.edu

Pam Milstead 
Professor 
Program Director, Computer Information Systems
G-118
318-678-6094
pmilstead@bpcc.edu

Rhonda Neil
Assistant Professor
G-117
318-678-6309
rneil@bpcc.edu

Skylar Robey
Instructor
E-120
318-678-6237
srobey@bpcc.edu

Chris Rondeau
Professor
Program Director, Cyber Technology (Network Security)
G-120
318-678-6317
crondeau@bpcc.edu

Carrie Salinas
Instructor
L-135
318-678-6590
csalinas@bpcc.edu

Dr. June Schneider
Assistant Professor
Program Director, Engineering

L-231
318-678-6467
jschneider@bpcc.edu

Annette Shows 
Professor
G-118
318-678-6347
ashows@bpcc.edu

Lindsay Small
Assistant Professor
E-119
318-678-6548
lsmall@bpcc.edu

Steven Turner
Instructor
G-123
318-678-6549
sturner@bpcc.edu

Frank Viviano
Associate Professor
E-116
318-678-6363
fviviano@bpcc.edu

Beth Voss
Instructor
318-678-6196
E-120
bvoss@bpcc.edu

Dr. Paul Weaver
Professor
G-117
318-678-6374
paweaver@bpcc.edu

John Bottos 
Program Director
318-678-6092 
L-232
jbottos@bpcc.edu

Brian Gilcrease 
Instructor 
318-678-6286
L-126
bgilcrease@bpcc.edu

Jay Jain 
Instructor
318-678-6531
G-123
jjain@bpcc.edu

Randy Haley 
Program Director
318-678-6243
G-120
rhaley@bpcc.edu