Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Bob Alexander
Associate Professor - Speech and Debate
D-317
318-678-6460
balexander@bpcc.edu

Jack Allen
Instructor - Video Production
D-337
318-678-6593
jallen@bpcc.edu

Lauren Brown
Assistant Professor - Graphic Design and Computer Animation
D-346
318-678-6119
labrown@bpcc.edu

Jonathan Brown
Assistant Professor - English
G-110
318-678-6241
jobrown@bpcc.edu

Cynthia Butler
Instructor - History
E-110
318-678-6365
cbutler@bpcc.edu

Dr. Gulya Chandler
Professor - Piano, Theory, Music History
Music Program Director

C-121
318-678-6429
gchandler@bpcc.edu

Jessica Cobbs
Professor - English
G-116
318-678-6333
jcobbs@bpcc.edu

Yolanda Cooper
Professor - English
G-114
318-678-6102
ycooper@bpcc.edu

Dr. Ray Scott Crawford
Professor
Theatre Program Director

C-139
318-678-6108
rcrawford@bpcc.edu

Alexandra Ekstrom
Instructor - English
G-111
318-678-6346
aekstrom@bpcc.edu

Kirk Fontenot
Associate Professor - English
Assistant Dean

G-108
318-678-6404
kfontenot@bpcc.edu

Dr. Amber Green
Instructor - Psychology
E-114
318-678-6592
alatson@bpcc.edu

Ashley Grisham
Associate Professor - First Year Experience, Health and PE
E-327
318-678-6139
agrisham@bpcc.edu

Karen Guerin
Professor - English
G-115
318-678-6178
kguerin@bpcc.edu

Lakeisha Hamilton
Instructor - Multimedia
D-345
318-678-6560
lhamilton@bpcc.edu

Dr. Wesley Hinze
Assistant Professor - Sociology
E-150
318-678-6583
whinze@bpcc.edu

Karen Johnson
Instructor - Psychology
E-110
318-678-6154
kjohnson@bpcc.edu

Laura Jones
Associate Professor - English
G-107
318-678-6491
ljones@bpcc.edu

Melanie Lea
Professor - Speech
D-317
318-678-6274
mlea@bpcc.edu

Rona Leber
Professor - Speech
Associate Dean, Communication Media Program Director

D-315
318-678-6183
rleber@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Lofton
Assistant Professor - English
G-111
318-678-6168
jlofton@bpcc.edu

Dr. Alana Lord
Assistant Professor - History
E-108
318-678-6301
alord@bpcc.edu

Kelly McDade
Professor - Visual Art and Art History
G-327
318-678-6324
kmcdade@bpcc.edu

Theresa Nettles
Instructor - Psychology
E-108
318-678-6165
tnettles@bpcc.edu

Jennifer Robison
Instructor - Photography
D-342
318-678-6085
jrobison@bpcc.edu

Pam Simek
Instructor
Criminal Justice Program Director

E-112
318-678-6302
psimek@bpcc.edu

Joy Smith
Assistant Professor - English
G-107
318-678-6140
josmith@bpcc.edu

Horace Spratley
Instructor - Criminal Justice
E-113
318-678-6296
hspratley@bpcc.edu

Sandra Theus
Professor - Sociology
E-107
318-678-6270
stheus@bpcc.edu

Lily Thompson
Assistant Professor - Studio Art
G-327
318-678-6379
lthompson@bpcc.edu

Daniel Vines
Instructor - English
G-110
318-678-6327
dvines@bpcc.edu

Dr. Dawn Young
Professor - Psychology
E-320
318-678-6387
dyoung@bpcc.edu

Staff

Vicki Dennis
Dean
G-109
318-678-6213
vdennis@bpcc.edu

Tianna Andrews
Program Coordinator
E-115
318-678-6432
tandrews@bpcc.edu

Paul Belcher
Program Coordinator
G-112
318-678-6591
pbelcher@bpcc.edu

Jim Boyter
Resource Coordinator
D-318
318-678-6343
jboyter@bpcc.edu

Kimberli Condon
Events and Programs Coordinator
D-316
318-678-6525
kcondon@bpcc.edu

Emily Huntsberger
Production Coordinator
D-344
318-678-6588
ehuntsberger@bpcc.edu

Shawndreka Jelks
Program Support Coordinator
E-140
318-678-6207
sjelks@bpcc.edu

Kevin Watson
Program Support Coordinator
G-113
318-678-6313
kwatson@bpcc.edu

David White
Performing Arts Technical Coordinator
C-135
318-678-6375
dwhite@bpcc.edu

Louis Williams
Project Coordinator
D-319
318-678-6226
lwilliams@bpcc.edu