Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Elisabeth Cason
Associate Professor
G-144
318-678-6218
ecason@bpcc.edu

Vladimir Chaynikov
Instructor
G-123
318-678-6531
vchaynikov@bpcc.edu

Julie Dupont
Instructor
Program Director - Culinary Arts 

F-206
318-678-6434
jdupont@bpcc.edu

Eric Freeman
Instructor
G-118
318-678-6094
efreeman@bpcc.edu

Raymond Gaines
Professor/Assistant Dean
Program Director 

G-121
318-678-6134
rgaines@bpcc.edu

Michelle Grant
Professor 
G-119
318- 678-6141
mgrant@bpcc.edu

Randy Haley
Instructor
Program Director - Systems Administration

G-120
318-678-6243
rhaley@bpcc.edu

Joseph Halliday
Instructor of Culinary Arts 
F-258
318-678-6069
jhalliday@bpcc.edu

Nathaniel Manning
Instructor
G-145
318-678-6214
nmanning@bpcc.edu

Rhonda Neil
Assistant Professor
G-117
318-678-6309
rneil@bpcc.edu

Chris Rondeau
Professor
Program Director - Cyber Security

G-120
318-678-6317
crondeau@bpcc.edu

Becky Turbeville
Assistant Professor 
G-124
318-678-6127
bturbeville@bpcc.edu

Steven Turner
Instructor
Program Director - Software Development

G-123
318-678-6549
sturner@bpcc.edu

George Valcho
Associate Professor
G-144
318-678-6307
gvalcho@bpcc.edu

Dr. Paul Weaver
Professor
G-117
318-678-6374
paweaver@bpcc.edu

Staff

Paul Spivey
Dean
G-125
318-678-6293
pspivey@bpcc.edu

Amy Russell
Program Support Coordinator
G-122
318-678-6097
arussell@bpcc.edu

Quentin Calhoun
Project Director, LED/GDIT grant
G-131
318-678-6522
qcalhoun@bpcc.edu

Richard Mclemore
Program Support Coordinator
G-142
318-678-6130
rmclemore@bpcc.edu

Stormy Epps
Administrative Coordinator III
G-142
318-678-6519
sepps@bpcc.edu