Staff

Kathleen Vercher
Dean of Enrollment Management
318-678-6344
kvercher@bpcc.edu

Richard Cockerham
Registrar
318-678-6093
rcockerham@bpcc.edu

Ashley Bagley
Associate Registrar
318-678-6512
abagley@bpcc.edu

Nicki Harper
Enrollment Advisor
318-678-6463
kharper@bpcc.edu

Courtney Giddens
Admissions Evaluator
318-678-6044
cgiddens@bpcc.edu

Bryan Babcock
Enrollment Advisor
318-678-6457
bbabcock@bpcc.edu

Kelly Wynn
Program Coordinator, Special Enrollment Initiatives
318-678-6295
kwynn@bpcc.edu

Renita Mikle
Program Coordinator, Enrollment Initiatives
318-678-6115
rmikle@bpcc.edu