Staff

Kathleen Vercher
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
318-678-6344
kvercher@bpcc.edu

Ashley Bagley
Associate Registrar
318-678-6512
abagley@bpcc.edu

Nicki Harper
Enrollment Advisor
318-678-6463
kharper@bpcc.edu

Courtney Giddens
Admissions Evaluator
318-678-6044
cgiddens@bpcc.edu

Bryan Babcock "Wally"
Program Coordinator - Special Enrollment Initiatives
318-678-6295
bbabcock@bpcc.edu

Jamie Hilburn
Program Coordinator - Admissions
318-678-6115
jhilburn@bpcc.edu