Staff

Kathleen Vercher
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
318-678-6344
kvercher@bpcc.edu

Ashley Bagley
Registrar/Director of Enrollment Services
318-678-6512
abagley@bpcc.edu

Bryan "Wally" Babcock
Associate Registrar
318-678-6093
bbabcock@bpcc.edu

Kristin "Nicki" Binning
Enrollment Advisor
318-678-6463
kbinning@bpcc.edu

Earlexsia Daye
Enrollment Advisor
318-678-6113
edaye@bpcc.edu

Courtney Giddens
Academic Records Specialist
318-678-6044
cgiddens@bpcc.edu

Shneka Lee
Academic Records Specialist
318-678-6457
slee@bpcc.edu

Jamie Hilburn
Program Coordinator - Admissions
318-678-6115
jhilburn@bpcc.edu