Staff

Kathleen Vercher
Dean of Enrollment Management
318-678-6344
kvercher@bpcc.edu

Richard Cockerham
Registrar
318-678-6093
rcockerham@bpcc.edu

Ashley Bagley
Enrollment Advisor
318-678-6512
abagley@bpcc.edu

Nicki Harper
Admissions Evaluator
318-678-6463
kharper@bpcc.edu

Bryan Babcock
Enrollment Advisor
318-678-6457
bbabcock@bpcc.edu

Deborra Bury
Project Director Coordinator
318-678-6115
dbury@bpcc.edu

Alexandra Ekstrom
Program Coordinator
318-678-6295
aekstrom@bpcc.edu

Amy Bell
Admissions Evaluator
abell@bpcc.edu