Administrators and Deans

Rick Bateman

Chancellor (Administration), Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Jennifer Lawrence

Vice Chancellor for External Affairs & Chief of Staff, B.A., M.A., LSUS; EdD., La Tech

Photo of Holly French-Hart

Holly French-Hart

Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness; M.A. Penn State; M.A. Florida State; D.Mgt., University of Maryland University College

Photo of Megan Bange

Megan Bange

Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Planning, Budget, and Resources; M.A., Louisiana Tech University

Photo of Sharonda Mikle

Sharonda Mikle

Associate Vice Chancellor of Instruction; Ed.D., Louisiana Tech

Photo of Charles Cameron

Charles Cameron

Dean (Educational Technology); M.A., ULM

Photo of Teresa Jones

Teresa Jones

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Student Services; MPA, Grambling State University; PhD, Jackson State University

Photo of Kathleen Vercher

Kathleen Vercher

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management (Admissions/Registrar); A.A., BPCC; B.B.A., ULM; M.B.A., LSU-S.

Photo of Vicki Dennis

Vicki Dennis

Dean (Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences), B.A., M.A., LSU-S

Photo of Joseph Brownlee

Joseph Brownlee

Dean - Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics; M.S. - NSU, FL, B.A. - UIS

Photo of Michael Whitaker

Michael Whitaker

Dean - Nursing & Allied Health; B.AS., NSU; MBA, University of Texas at Tyler

Photo of Adrian Crawford

Adrian Crawford

Dean (Learning Resources), M.M.L.I.S, University of Southern California

Photo of Karen Recchia

Karen Recchia

Executive Director for Athletics, M.Ed., LSU-S

Photo of Christy Moore

Christy Moore

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor (Administration); A.A.S., BPCC