STAFF

Wesley Bange
Chief Information and Technology Officer
318-678-6282
wbange@bpcc.edu

Cindy Watson
Administrative Assistant III
318-678-6279
cwatson@bpcc.edu

Suzanne Brooks
Administrative Coordinator I
318-678-6071
sbrooks@bpcc.edu

Randy Case
Senior Network Engineer
318-678-6090
rcase@bpcc.edu

Kori Hearon
Senior Systems Analyst
318-678-6242
khearon@bpcc.edu

Juanita Venable
Senior Programmer/Analyst
318-678-6201
jvenable@bpcc.edu

Steven Burke
Programmer/Analyst
318-678-6060
sburke@bpcc.edu

Kareem Awad
Data Analytics Specialist
318-678-6223
kawad@bpcc.edu

Jessica Flores
Telephone/Computer Technician
318-678-6446
jflores@bpcc.edu

Richard Foster
Telephone/Computer Technician
318-678-6556
rfoster@bpcc.edu

Seth Landry
Telephone/Computer Technician
318-678-6556
slandry@bpcc.edu