STAFF

Students, email questions/comments directly to refdesk@bpcc.edu

Adrian Crawford
Dean of Learning Resources
318-678-6143
acrawford@bpcc.edu
A-149

Adrian Johnson
Instructor/Electronic Resources/Instructional Librarian
318-678-6077
ajohnson@bpcc.edu
A-143

Roxie Johnson
Library Assistant
318-678-6171
rjohnson@bpcc.edu
A-141

Timothy Osteen
System Administrator/Catalog Librarian
318-678-6543
tosteen@bpcc.edu
A-257

Alicia Rossano
Library Assistant
318-678-6275
arossano@bpcc.edu
A-256

Lisé Taylor
Public Services Librarian
318-678-6076
litaylor@bpcc.edu
A-147

The Tutoring Center

Maudie Bryant
Tutoring Center Manager
318-678-6385
mbryant@bpcc.edu
A-251

Sharon Morgan
Part-Time Tutor 2
318-678-6059
smorgan@bpcc.edu
A-248