STAFF

Students, email questions/comments directly to refdesk@bpcc.edu

Adrian Crawford
Dean of Learning Resources
318-678-6068
acrawford@bpcc.edu
A-149

Adrian Johnson
Instructor/Electronic Resources/Instructional Librarian
318-678-6077
ajohnson@bpcc.edu
A-143

Roxie Johnson
Library Assistant
318-678-6171
rjohnson@bpcc.edu
A-141

Sharon Morgan
Part-Time Tutor 2
318-678-6059
smorgan@bpcc.edu
A-248

Timothy Osteen
System Administrator/Catalog Librarian
318-678-6543
tosteen@bpcc.edu
A-257

Maudie Rosenberry
Tutoring Center Manager
318-678-6385
mrosenberry@bpcc.edu
A-251

Alicia Rossano
Administrative Coordinator III
318-678-6275
arossano@bpcc.edu
A-256

Lisé Taylor
Part-Time Librarian
318-678-6042
litaylor@bpcc.edu
A-156

Katherine Williamson
Part-Time Librarian
318-678-6042
kwilliamson@bpcc.edu
A-156

The Tutoring Center

Maudie Rosenberry, M.A., ULM
Tutoring Center Manager
318-678-6385
mrosenberry@bpcc.edu