Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Michele Allison
Instructor
Occupational Therapy Assistant Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

B-306
318-678-6515
mallison@bpcc.edu

Jeffery Anderson
Instructor
Paramedic Program Director

H-314 (inside H-316)
318-678-6403
janderson@bpcc.edu

Stacie Archibald
Instructor
Practical Nursing

H-123
318-678-6360
sarchibald@bpcc.edu

Terrie Bergeron
Associate Professor
H-335
318-678-6587
tdurel@bpcc.edu

Beau Bevan
Instructor
Fire Science Program Director

B-108
318-678-6355
bbevan@bpcc.edu

Christine Bohl
Instructor
H-139
318-678-6131
cbohl@bpcc.edu

Denise Bossier
Instructor
EMT Program Director

H-315 (inside H-316)
318-678-6595
mbossier@bpcc.edu

Kelly Brandon
Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Director

B-306
318-678-6471
kbrandon@bpcc.edu

Morgan Brown
Instructor
Occupational Therapy Assistant

B-306
318-678-6155
mbrown@bpcc.edu

Karel Brummett
Instructor
Pharmacy Technician Program Director

H-121
318-678-6306
kbrummett@bpcc.edu

Laura Bryant
Professor
Physical Therapy Assistant Program Director

B-203
318-678-6079
lbryant@bpcc.edu

Amy Cannon
Instructor
H-142
318-678-6478
acannon@bpcc.edu

Ginger Covington
Assistant Professor
H-144
318-678-6514
gcovington@bpcc.edu

Kim Cox
Professor
Physical Therapy Assistant Clinical Coordinator

B-203
318-678-6107
kcox@bpcc.edu

Cassandra Coyle
Instructor
H-138
318-678-6133
ccoyle@bpcc.edu

Brandi Fredieu
Instructor
Room 135A (Natchitoches Campus)
318-951-4492
bfredieu@bpcc.edu

Gayle Funderburk
Instructor
H-121
318-678-6072
gfunderburk@bpcc.edu

Andrew Harmeson
Instructor

Amanda Herrington
Instructor
H-141
318-678-6267
aherrington@bpcc.edu

Joe Herrington
Instructor
H-123
318-678-6329
jherrington@bpcc.edu

Minnie Hester
Instructor
Medical Diagnostic Sonography Program Director
B-142
318-678-6106
mhester@bpcc.edu

Carole Jorstad
Instructor
H-142
318-678-6523
cjorstad@bpcc.edu

Kelley Lawrence
Instructor
H-143
318-678-6564
klawrence@bpcc.edu

Kayla McDonald
Instructor
Room 135A (Natchitoches Campus)
318-951-4508
kmcdonald@bpcc.edu

Wendy McGee
Assistant Master Instructor
Program Director, EKG & Telemetry

B-143
318-678-6230
wmcgee@bpcc.edu

Lindsay Michel
Respiratory Therapy Program Director
AHP 3-308 LSU Health
318-813-2935
lindsay.michel@lsuhs.edu

Marmeshonda Miles
Instructor
Medical Office Specialist Program Director

B-106
318-678-6356
mmiles@bpcc.edu

Rebecca Molina
Instructor
Room 144A (Natchitoches Campus)
318-951-4493
rmolina@bpcc.edu

Erica Mullins
Assistant Master Instructor
Medical Assistant Program Director

B-121
318-678-6369
emullins@bpcc.edu

Sheryl Nelson
Assistant Professor
H-143
318-678-6461
shnelson@bpcc.edu

Allison Nutt
Instructor
Paramedic Clinical Coordinator

H-314 (inside H-316)
318-678-6587
anutt@bpcc.edu

Melanie Petchak
Associate Professor
H-144
318-678-6518
mpetchak@bpcc.edu

Melissa Pietsch
Instructor
Practical Nursing Program Director

H-118
318-678-6063
mpietsch@bpcc.edu

Shari Possoit
Practical Nursing Clinical Coordinator
Room 144B (Natchitoches Campus)
318-951-4501
spossoit@bpcc.edu

Angela Preimesberger
Instructor
H-141
318-678-6316
apreimesberger@bpcc.edu

Brooke Richardson
Instructor
Nursing Program Director

H-139
318-678-6190
krichardson@bpcc.edu

Melissa Shepherd
Instructor
Phlebotomy Program Director

H-120
318-678-6096
mshepherd@bpcc.edu

Al Smith
Professor
Surgical Technology Program Director

B-109
318-678-6330
asmith@bpcc.edu

Connie Winter
Professor
318-678-6382
cwinter@bpcc.edu

Staff

Michael Whitaker
Dean
H-116
318-678-6082
mwhitaker@bpcc.edu

Cynthia Adams
Administrative Coordinator III
H-133
318-678-6080
cyadams@bpcc.edu

Crystal Ashby
Business Coordinator
B-123
318-678-6550
cashby@bpcc.edu

Cecilia Frett
Assistant Dean of Allied Health
B-122
318-678-6304
cfrett@bpcc.edu

Shawndreka Jelks
Program Coordinator
B-105
318-678-6052
sjelks@bpcc.edu

Zabrina Mack
Medical Program Manager, CNA-Workforce Development
D-157
318-678-6135
zmack@bpcc.edu

Cathy Maddry
Assistant Dean of Nursing, Assistant Professor
H-134
318-678-6187
cmaddry@bpcc.edu

Heather Weldon
Lab Coordinator
H-229
318-678-6372
hweldon@bpcc.edu

Brenda Williams
Student Success Coordinator
B-145
318-678-6381
bwilliams@bpcc.edu