Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Michele Allison
Instructor
Occupational Therapy Assistant Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

B-306
318-678-6515
mallison@bpcc.edu

Jeffery Anderson
Instructor
Paramedic Program Director

H-123
318-678-6403
janderson@bpcc.edu

Ariel Benson
Instructor
H-118
318-678-6133
abenson@bpcc.edu

Terrie Bergeron
Associate Professor
H-335
318-678-6587
tdurel@bpcc.edu

Beau Bevan
Instructor
Fire Science Program Director

B-108
318-678-6355
bbevan@bpcc.edu

Denise Bossier
Instructor
EMT Program Director

H-135
318-678-6595
mbossier@bpcc.edu

Kelly Brandon
Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean, Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Director

B-306
318-678-6471
kbrandon@bpcc.edu

Karel Brummett
Instructor
Pharmacy Technician Program Director

H-119
318-678-6306
kbrummett@bpcc.edu

Laura Bryant
Professor
Physical Therapy Assistant Program Director

B-203
318-678-6079
lbryant@bpcc.edu

Amy Cannon
Instructor
H-142
318-678-6478
acannon@bpcc.edu

Cathy Chester
Instructor, Nurse Assistant (Natchitoches Campus)
Room 145
318-951-4492
cchester@bpcc.edu

Ginger Covington
Assistant Professor
H-144
318-678-6514
gcovington@bpcc.edu

Kim Cox
Professor
Physical Therapy Assistant Clinical Coordinator

B-203
318-678-6107
kcox@bpcc.edu

Joy Dowden, R.N.
Practical Nursing Coordinator (Natchitoches Campus)
Room 137
318-951-4501
jdowden@bpcc.edu

Gretchen Ferguson
Instructor, Practical Nursing (Natchitoches Campus)
Room 144
318-951-4509
gferguson@bpcc.edu

Kelly Hernandez
Instructor, Medical Assistant (Sabine Valley Campus)
318-508-5505
khernandez@bpcc.edu

Karen Humphrey
Assistant Professor
H-143
318-678-6564
khumphrey@bpcc.edu

Carole Jorstad
Instructor
H-142
318-678-6523
cjorstad@bpcc.edu

Kelley Lawrence
Instructor
H-141
318-678-6267
klawrence@bpcc.edu

Kayla McDonald
Instructor, Practical Nursing (Natchitoches Campus)
Room 144
318-951-4508
kmcdonald@bpcc.edu

Wendy McGee
Assistant Master Instructor
B-109
318-678-6230
wmcgee@bpcc.edu

Marmeshonda Miles
Instructor
Medical Office Specialist Program Director

B-106
318-678-6356
mmiles@bpcc.edu

Sarah Codarin Morgan
OTA Instructor
318-678-6155
scodarin@bpcc.edu

Erica Mullins
Assistant Master Instructor
Medical Assistant Program Director

B-121
318-678-6369
emullins@bpcc.edu

Sheryl Nelson
Assistance Professor
H-143
318-678-6461
shnelson@bpcc.edu

Allison Nutt
Instructor
H-123
318-678-6587
anutt@bpcc.edu

Melanie Petchak
Associate Professor
H-144
318-678-6518
mpetchak@bpcc.edu

Theresa Peterson
Instructor, Practical Nursing
thpeterson@bpcc.edu

Melissa Pietsch
Instructor
Practical Nursing Program Director

H-144
318-678-6063
mpietsch@bpcc.edu

Angela Preimesberger
Nursing Instructor
H-141
318-678-6316
apreimesberger@bpcc.edu

Brooke Richardson
Instructor
318-678-6190
krichardson@bpcc.edu

Melissa Shepherd
Instructor
Phlebotomy Program Director

318-678-6096
mshepherd@bpcc.edu

Elizabeth Smallwood
Instructor
318-678-6299
esmallwood@bpcc.edu

Al Smith
Professor
Surgical Technology Program Director

B-109
318-678-6330
asmith@bpcc.edu

Tiffany Dawn Smith
Program Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography
318-678-6106
tsmith@bpcc.edu

Connie Winter
Professor
B-108
318-678-6382
cwinter@bpcc.edu

Lisa Worsham
Instructor, Practical Nursing (Natchitoches Campus)
Room 135A
318-951-4493
lworsham@bpcc.edu

Staff

Michael Whitaker
Dean
H-116
318-678-6082
mwhitaker@bpcc.edu

Cynthia Adams
Administrative Coordinator III
H-133
318-678-6080
cyadams@bpcc.edu

Crystal Ashby
Business Coordinator
B-123
318-678-6550
cashby@bpcc.edu

Zabrina Mack
Medical Program Manager, CNA-Workforce Development
318-678-6135
zmack@bpcc.edu

Cathy Maddry
Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of Nursing
H-141
318-678-6187
cmaddry@bpcc.edu

Shunta Spearman
Program Coordinator
318-678-6052
sspearman@bpcc.edu

Heather Weldon
Lab Coordinator
318-678-6372
hweldon@bpcc.edu

Brenda Williams
Student Success Coordinator
318-678-6381
bwilliams@bpcc.edu